Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days,20 hours,18 minutes,53%
Sunrise: 6:56am
Sunset: 4:39pm
Daylight: 09:43
Moonrise: 11:08pm (26-Nov-2021)
Moonset: 1:02pm (27-Nov-2021)
Waning Gibbous
53% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 11-Nov-2021 5:47am MST
November 11 2021 12:47 UTC
Fri, 19-Nov-2021 1:58am MST
November 19 2021 08:58 UTC
Sat, 27-Nov-2021 5:28am MST
November 27 2021 12:28 UTC
Sat, 04-Dec-2021 12:44am MST
December 4 2021 07:44 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 3:38am MDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 9:33pm MDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 1:22pm MDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:00am MST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display